客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京萬世名流酒店 (Hotel Maxmelim Beijing)坐落于北五環奧迪天地中,從酒店出發,可便捷到達北京首都國際機場、北京會議中心、亞奧和望京商區。
  酒店擁有兩百余間精致典雅的客房,豪華客房和商務客房分布在兩棟樓宇中;8間多功能會議廳房分布在酒店的二、三層區域,三層的會議廳房可以獨立使用,也可4間連通打開變成280平方米的場地,用作公司培訓以及婚宴、答謝宴等用途;二層的董事會廳,桌椅擺設及設備有別于其他廳房,適宜進行高端簽約儀式以及電話會議等用途;兩個樓層均覆蓋無線網絡,方便實現國際和本地商旅及會獎客人的多重需求。
  北京萬世名流酒店 (Hotel Maxmelim Beijing)內的長春閣中餐廳以粵菜為主,菜品種類綜合了東北菜以及北京傳統的果木烤鴨;普拉那餐廳不同于其他的自釀啤酒坊,所有的啤酒均來自德國, 冰爽可口的啤酒結合唇齒留香的德式美食,讓每一位光顧的客人都流連忘返; 悅餐廳是酒店客人們最愛的自助早餐之選,不同風格的明檔區,由廚師現場制作中式、日式以及歐陸式早餐,賓客還能品嘗到新鮮的應季水果以及各式烘焙類餐食;健身中心的器材,選用了具有健身器材中“法拉利”美譽的意大利品牌泰諾健,除了常規的數控跑步機之外,還有登山機、單車機以及拉伸肌肉的器材,讓您疲憊了一天的身心得以放松。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hotel Maxmelim Beijing is located in the Audi World of the North Fifth Ring Road. From the hotel, it is convenient to Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing Convention Center, Yaao and Wangjing business districts.

The hotel has more than 200 exquisite and elegant rooms, deluxe rooms and business rooms are distributed in two buildings; 8 multi-functional conference room rooms are distributed on the second and third floor areas of the hotel. The third floor conference room rooms can be used independently or 4 connected and opened into a 280 square meters space for company training and wedding banquets, thank-you banquets and other purposes; the second floor of the boardroom, tables and chairs and equipment are different from other halls, suitable for high-end signing ceremony and conference calls, etc. Purpose: Both floors are covered by wireless network, which facilitates the multiple needs of international and local business travel and award guests.

The Changchun Pavilion Chinese restaurant in Hotel Maxmelim Beijing is mainly Cantonese. The variety of dishes combines Northeast cuisine and Beijing's traditional fruit-wood roasted duck. The Prana restaurant is different from other breweries. All the beer is from Germany. The beer is combined with German-style cuisine with fragrant teeth, so that every visitor will linger; and Yue Restaurant is the favorite buffet breakfast choice for hotel guests. Different styles of bright stalls are prepared by chefs on site for Chinese and Japanese. As well as continental breakfast, guests can also taste fresh seasonal fruits and a variety of baked meals; the equipment of the fitness center uses the Italian brand Technogym with the reputation of 'Ferrari' in fitness equipment, in addition to the conventional CNC running In addition to the machine, there are mountain climbing machines, cycling machines and muscle stretching equipment to relax your body and mind after a tired day.